Viper are a Brazilian speed-metal band that released the album Soldiers of Sunrise on Rock Brigade Records in 1987, followed by Theatre of Fate on Eldorado in 1989.

Members: Pit Passarell (bass, vocals), Felipe Machado (guitar), Yves Passarell (guitar, 1985-2000), Cassio Audi (drums, 1985-1989), Andre Matos (vocals, 1985-91), Sérgio Facci (drums, 1989), Guilherme Martin (drums, 1989), Renato Graccia (drums, 1989-present)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *