Immaculate Fools

Immaculate Fools were an English sophisti-pop band that released two albums with accompanying singles on A&M between 1985 and 1987, followed by four discs on assorted labels during the 1990s.

Members: Kevin Weatherill (vocals, guitar, harmonica, mandolin), Paul Weatherill (bass, vocals), Andy Ross (guitar 1984-90), Peter Ross (drums 1984-90)


  • Hearts of Fortune (1985)
  • Dumb Poet (1987

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *