Aya RL

Aya RL were a Polish coldwave band that debuted with a single on Tonpress in 1984, followed by a self-titled album on that label in 1985.

Members: Igor Czerniawski (keyboards, drums, vocals), Paweł Kukiz (vocals, 1983-90), Jarek Lach (guitar, 1983-86, 1990-98), Robert Milewski (keyboards, 1983), Adam Romanowski (guitar, 1989-90)


  • “Oczy, Które…” / “Księżycowy Krok” (1984)
  • Aya RL (1985)
  • Aya RL (1989)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *