Spin were a Dutch jazz-rock band that released two albums on Ariola between 1976 and 1977.

Members:  Rein van den Broek (trumpet, flugelhorn), Jan Vennik (flute, oboe, clarinet), Hans Jansen (keyboards), Hans Hollestelle (keyboards, guitar), Jan Hollestelle (bass, keyboards, cello), Cees Kranenburg (drums, percussion)


  • Spin (1976)
  • Whirlwind (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *