Sea Level

Sea Level were an American jazz-rock band from Georgia that released five albums between 1977 and 1980.

Members: Chuck Leavell (keyboards, vocals), Jimmy Nalls (guitar, vocals), Lamar Williams (bass, vocals), Jai Johanny Johanson [aka Jaimoe] (drums, percussion, 1976-78), George Weaver (drums, 1977-78), Davis Causey (guitar, 1977-80), Randall Bramblett (keyboards, saxophone, percussion, vocals, 1977-80), Joe English (drums, percussion, 1978-80), Matt Greeley (percussion, vocals, 1980)


  • Sea Level (1977)
  • Cats on the Coast (1977)
  • On the Edge (1978)
  • Long Walk on a Short Pier (1979)
  • Ball Room (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *