Sid Rumpo

Sid Rumpo were an Australian blues-rock band from Perth that released the album First Offense on Mushroom in 1974.

Members: Mick Elliot (guitar, vocals), Robert “Rob” Searls [aka Bob Seals] (guitar, vocals), Ken Wallace (piano, percussion), Noel Herridge (drums, percussion), Owen Hughes (bass), John Hood (guitar)


  • First Offense (1974)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *