Serene were a German symphonic-rock band that recorded a self-titled album in 1979 that was ultimately released on Lava Records in 1981.

Members: Peter Wolk (vocals), Achim Kirschning (keyboards, 1978-82), Bernd Töberg (guitar), Jim McGillivray (drums, 1978-81), Lollo Heimberg (bass), Claus Arve (drums, 1981-84), Gerd Jeschke (guitar)


  • Serene (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *