Electric Sun

Electric Sun were a German hard-rock/psych band headed by ex-Scorpions guitarist Uli Jon Roth. The band released two albums on Brain between 1979 and 1981, plus a third on EMI in 1985.

Members: Uli Jon Roth (vocals, guitar), Ule W. Ritgen (bass), Clive Edwards (drums), Sidhatta Gautama (drums, percussion), Nicky Moore (vocals), Roger Meakin (vocals), Clive Bunker (drums), Larry Dawson (keyboards), Ilbert Stubbs (bass), Dave Lloyd (vocals)


  • Earthquake (1979)
  • Fire Wind (1981)
  • Beyond the Astral Skies (1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *