Rainbow Train

Rainbow Train were a Dutch art-pop/harmony band from Voorburg that released the album Accompanied by… on Poker in 1978.

Members: Hans Vermeulen (keyboards, guitar, vocals), Okkie Huysdens (keyboards, vocals), Jan Vermeulen (bass), Hans Hollestelle (guitar), Shell Schellekens (drums), Jan Rietman (keyboards), Ferdinand Povel (saxophone), Anita Meyer (vocals), Dianne Marchal (vocals), Martha Pendleton (vocals), Julya Lo’ko (vocals), Suzanne Michaels (vocals)


  • Accompanied by… (1978)
  • Gentlemen Street (1979 • The Train)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *