Pôle was a French avant-garde/electronic ensemble that released two albums in 1975 on namesake Pôle Records.

Members: Paul Putti (synthesizer, guitar, effects), Thierry Aubrun (effects, electronics), Daniel Bodon (electronics), Jean-Louis Rizet (synthesizer), Pierre Chavigny (electronics), Eric Dervieu (bass), Christian Rouch (vocals), Marc Azad (guitar)


  • Inside the Dream (1975)
  • Kotrill (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *