Phylter were a Belgian symphonic-rock band from Brugge, West-Vlaanderen, that released a self-titled album on Parsifal in 1978.

Members: Patrick Philips (organ, Fender Rhodes, piano, strings, synthesizer, vocals), Marc Van Bortel (guitar, vocals), Paul Van Bortel (bass, vocals), Christian Zaman (drums)


  • Phylter (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *