Saga were a Swedish symphonic/hard-rock band that released a self-titled album on Sonet in 1974.

Members: Christer Stålbrandt (vocals, bass), Kenny Bülow (guitar, vocals), Mats Norrefalk (guitar, vocals), Sten Danielsson (drums), Sylvia Olin (piano), Björn Isfält (cello), Christer Eklund (saxophone)


  • Saga (1974)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *