Natdamperen were a Danish jazz-rock band that released two albums on self-press Abel Records in 1975/76 and a third on Respons in 1978.

Members: Ed Jones (drums, percussion), Flemming Quist Møller (percussion), Jan Ole Kristensen (guitar), Jørgen Nielsen (bass), Niels-Henning Henningsen (drums), Ole Kühl (saxophone, flute), Ole Nordenhof (piano), Poul Poulsen (drums), Stefan Borum (piano, organ, Clavinet)


  • Natdamperen (1975)
  • Boogieman Eats Frikadeller (1976)
  • Visions (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *