Mosaik were a Swedish symphonic/jazz-rock band that self-released an eponymous album in 1982.

Members: Dan Bornemark (vocals), Karl Witting (vocals), Erik Björn Nielsen (organ), Hans Annellsson (guitar), Janne Persson (guitar), Peter Nilsson (saxophone), Micke Pinotti (drums), Ulf Hedlund (bass), Tomas Gunnarsson (violin, drums)


  • Mosaik (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *