Autumn Breeze

Autumn Breeze were a Swedish symphonic-rock band that issued the album Höstbris on Örecords in 1979.

Members: Birgitta Nilsson (vocals, percussion), Gert Nilsson (guitar), Leif Forsberg (vocals), Tomas Andersson (drums, percussion), Krister Hildén (bass), Kenneth Halvarsson (bass, clarinet, saxophone), Gert Magnusson (flute, saxophone, guitar, vocals), Lennart Olsson (drums, percussion), Jan-Anders Warnquist (keyboards), Peter Jansson (bass)


  • Höstbris (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *