Mammut were a German jam-rock/psych band that released a self-titled album in 1971 on their own MPS sub-label Mouse Trick Track Music.

Members: Klaus “Ede” Schnur (guitar, vocals), Peter “Mammut” Schnur (guitar, vocals), Rainer Hoffmann (piano, organ), Tilo Hermann (bass, flute, vocals), Günter Saier (drums, percussion)


  • Mammut (1971)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *