Ivory were a German symphonic-rock band that released the album Sad Cypress on Jupiter in 1979.

Members: Christian Mayer (vocals, guitar), Ulrich Sommerlatte (keyboards), Thomas Sommerlatte (keyboards), Goddie Daum (guitar), Charly Stechl (bass, flute), Frederik Rittmüller (drums), Thomas Carl (drums)


  • Sad Cypress (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *