Icon were an American metal band from Phoenix that released two albums on Capitol in 1984/85, followed by a self-released cassette title and a third proper album on Megaforce in 1989.

Members: Stephen Clifford (vocals), Dan Wexler (guitar), John Aquilino (guitar), Tracy Wallach (bass), Pat Dixon (drums), Kevin Stoller (keyboards), Jerry Harrison (vocals), Drew Bollman (guitar), David Lauser (drums)


  • Icon (1984)
  • Night of the Crime (1985)
  • A More Perfect Union (1987)
  • Right Between the Eyes (1989)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *