Glass Tiger

Glass Tiger were a Canadian modern-rock band that released three albums on Capitol between 1986 and 1990.

Members: Alan Frew (vocals), Sam Reid (keyboards), Al Connelly (guitar), Wayne Parker (bass), Michael Hanson (drums, 1980-88)


  • The Thin Red Line (1986)
  • Diamond Sun (1988)
  • Simple Mission (1990)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *