Earthstar were an American electronic combo from Utica, NY, that released the album Salterbarty Tales on self-press Moontower Records in 1978, followed by three albums on the German Sky label between 1979 and 1982.

Members: Andy Retscher, Bob Mishalanie, Craig Wuest, Dan Happ, Dan Zongrone, Daryl Trivieri, Dennis Rea, Louis Deponté, Melanie Coiro, Norm Peach, Tim Finnegan


  • Salterbarty Tales (1978)
  • French Skyline (1979)
  • Atomkraft? Nein, Danke! (1981)
  • Humans Only (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *