Den za Den

Den za Den were a Yugoslav jazz-rock band from Skopje in modern-day Macedonia. In 1980, the band released a self-titled album on ZKP RTVLJ.

Members: Vladimir Jankulovski (bass), Dragiša Soldatović (keyboards, piano, Moog), Dimitar Čočorovski (drums, percussion), Siniša Stojanovski (guitar, 1978), Arian Dema (guitar, 1978-80)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *