Björgvin Gíslason

Björgvin Gíslason is an Icelandic guitarist and songwriter who has played in numerous bands on the Reykjavík scene, including Náttúra, Paradís, and Pelican. He released three solo albums between 1977 and 1983 on SG-Hljómplötur an Steinar.


  • Öræfarokk (1977)
  • Glettur (1981)
  • Örugglega (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *