Ego on the Rocks

Ego on the Rocks were a German space-rock duo formed by ex-Eloy members Detlev Schmidtchen and Jürgen Rosenthal. The pair released the album Acid in Wounderland on Jupiter Records in 1981.

Members: Detlev Schmidtchen (vocals, keyboards, guitar, bass), Jürgen Rosenthal (drums)


  • Acid in Wounderland (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *