Moti Special

Moti Special were a German modern-rock band that released the album Motivation and three accompanying singles on Teldec in 1985. In 1990, the band released a followup disc on Polydor under a reshuffled lineup.

Members: Nils Tuxen (guitar), Michael Cretu (keyboards, 1981-1989), Manfred Thiers (vocals, bass, 1981-89), Dicky Tarrach (drums), Anders Mossberg (bass, 1989-present), Frank Ardahl (keyboards, vocals, 1989-present)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *