Nada were a German jazz-rock/soul band that released the album Song for a Happy Girl on self-press Chancellor Music Productions in 1979.

Members: Gunnar Hartmann, Heinz Kunzler, Michael Kirschner, Rolf Herz, Thomas Krüger


  • Song for a Happy Girl (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *