Avalanche were an Australian hard-rock band from Melbourne that released a self-titled album on Fable-subsidiary Bootleg in 1976.

Members: Tony Naylor (guitar), Adrian Campbell (vocals), Geoff Cox (drums, 1976-77), Clive Harrison (bass, 1976-77), John Barnes (drums, 1977), Barry Cram (drums, 1977), Graham Thompson (bass, 1977), Gerard McCabe (keyboards, 1977)


  • Avalanche (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *