Asia Minor

Asia Minor were a French symphonic-rock band that released two albums on self-press W.A.M. during 1979 and 1980.

Members: Setrak Bakirel (lead vocals, guitar, bass), Eril Tekeli (flute, guitar, bass), Can Kozlu (drums, 1976-77), Jean-Philippe Bottier (bass, 1976-77), Lionel Beltrami (drums, percussion, 1977-82), Paul Levy (bass, 1977-78), Robert Kempler (keyboards, bass, 1979-82), Pascal Niro (bass, 1980)


  • Crossing the Line (1979)
  • Between Flesh and Divine (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *