Metabolisme were a French symphonic-rock band that released the album Tempus Fugit on Crypto in 1977, followed by a standalone single on F.L.V.M. in 1979.

Members: Robert Durantet (guitar, vocals), Jackie Poillot (bass), Carmine Versace (drums), Thierry Scaduto (keyboards, vocals, 1971-79)


  • Tempus Fugit (1977)
  • “Highway Over You” / “Tempus” (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *