Airrace were an English hard-rock band from London that released the album Shaft of Light on Atlantic in 1984.

Members: Laurie Mansworth (guitar), Jim Reid (bass, 1982-84, 2009-present), Phil Lewis (vocals, 1982-83), Simon Tomkins (drums, 1982-83, 1986), Keith Murrell (vocals, 1983-84, 2009-present), Toby Sadler (keyboards, 1983-84, 2009), Jason Bonham (drums, 1983-84, 2009), Ian Parry (vocals, 1986), Mark Venebales (keyboards, 1986), Kevin Brown (bass, 1986)


  • Shaft of Light (1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *