The Who – The Who Sell Out (1967)

The Who Sell Out is the third album by English rockers The Who, released in December 1967 on Track.

A1. “Armenia City in the Sky” (3:47)
A2. “Heinz Baked Beans” (1:00)
A3. “Mary Ann With the Shaky Hand” (2:28)
A4. “Odorono” (2:34)
A5. “Tattoo” (2:51)
A6. “Our Love Was” (3:23)
A7. “I Can See for Miles” (4:44)
B1. “Can’t Reach You” (3:03)
B2. “Medac” (0:57)
B3. “Relax” (2:41)
B4. “Silas Stingy” (3:07)
B5. “Sunrise” (3:06)
B6. “Rael 1” (5:44)

Roger Daltrey – lead vocals
Pete Townshend – guitar, backing and lead vocals
John Entwistle – bass, backing and lead vocals
Keith Moon – drums

Al Kooper – keyboards
Kit Lambert – producer, engineer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *