Cream – Disraeli Gears (1967)

Disraeli Gears is the second album by English psych/blues-rock trio Cream, released in 1967 on Reaction/Atco.

A1. “Strange Brew” (2:49)
A2. “Sunshine of Your Love” (4:12)
A3. “World of Pain” (3:05)
A4. “Dance the Night Away” (3:36)
A5. “Blue Condition” (3:32)
B1. “Tales of Brave Ulysses” (2:49)
B2. “Swlabr” (2:34)
B3. “We’re Going Wrong” (3:29)
B4. “Outside Woman Blues” (2:27)
B5. “Take It Back” (3:08)
B6. “Mother’s Lament” (2:01)

Eric Clapton — lead vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, 12-string guitar, vocals, songwriter, arranger
Jack Bruce — lead vocals, bass, harmonica, piano, vocals, songwriter, arranger
Ginger Baker — lead vocals, drums, percussion, vocals, songwriter, arranger

Felix Pappalardi — songwriter, producer
Martin Sharp — songwriter, cover art
Tom Dowd — recording engineer
Gail Collins — songwriter
Pete Brown — lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *