The Trammps – Trammps (1975)

Trammps is the first proper album by American soul act The Trammps, released in 1975 on PIR-subsidiary Golden Fleece.

A1. “Stop and Think” (3:10)
A2. “Trusting Heart” (3:20)
A3. “Every Dream I Dream Is You” (3:57)
A4. “Love Epidemic” (4:48)
A5. “Save a Place” (5:03)
B1. “Trammps Disco Theme” (3:25)
B2. “Where Do We Go From Here” (3:45)
B3. “Down Three Dark Streets” (5:01)
B4. “I Know That Feeling” (3:11)
B5. “Shout” (3:33)

Earl Young — producer, drums
Norman Harris — producer
Ronnie Baker — producer
Dennis Harris — lead guitar
Jimmy Ellis — lead vocals
Doc Wade — vocals, guitar
Stan Wade — vocals, bass
Ron Kersey — vocals, piano
Michael Thompson — drums
John Hart — vocals, organ
Roger Stevens — trumpet
John Davis — saxophone
Fred Jointer — trombone

Artist/Album Pages:

Sailor ‎– Trouble (1975)
Trouble is the second album by English vaudevillian-pop band Sailor, co-produced by Rupert Holmes an...
Bronin Hogman Band ‎– Bronin Hogman Band (1975)
Bronin Hogman Band is an album by the namesake American art-rock octet, released in 1975 on Gamut. ...
René McLean Sextet - Watch Out (1975)
Watch Out is an album by American post-bop saxist René McLean, recorded 7/9/75 with a sextet that fe...
Sonny Fortune - Awakening (1975)
Awakening is the second album by American post-bop saxophonist Sonny Fortune, released in 1975 on Ho...
Chico Hamilton - Peregrinations (1975)
Peregrinations is a jazz-funk album by American drummer Chico Hamilton, released in 1975 on Blue Not...
Alphonse Mouzon – Mind Transplant (1975)
Mind Transplant is the third album by American jazz-rock drummer Alphonse Mouzon, released in 1975 o...
Roxy Music ‎– Siren (1975)
Siren is the fifth album by Euro-style English sextet Roxy Music. Released in 1975, the album — whic...
Led Zeppelin ‎– Physical Graffiti (1975)
Physical Graffiti is the sixth album by English hard-rock band Led Zeppelin, released in 1975 on Atl...
Bruno Nicolai - Rendez Vous (1975)
Rendez Vous is a 1975 album by Italian library composer Bruno Nicolai, released on the artist's own ...
Stanley Clarke - Journey to Love (1975)
Journey to Love is the third album by American jazz-rock bassist Stanley Clarke, released in 1975 on...
Van Der Graaf Generator ‎– Godbluff (1975)
Godbluff is the fifth album by English symphonic/hard rock band Van der Graaf Generator, released in...
Dog Soldier ‎– Dog Soldier (1975)
Dog Soldier is the singular, self-titled album by the namesake hard-rock/soul band led by drummer Ke...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *