The Isley Brothers – Harvest for the World (1976)

Harvest for the World is an album by American soul-funk sextet the Isley Brothers, released in 1976 on T-Neck.

A1. “Harvest for the World (Prelude)” (2:11)
A2. “Harvest for the World” (3:51)
A3. “People of Today” (4:42)
A4. “Who Loves You Better” (5:31)
B1. “(At Your Best) You Are Love” (5:23)
B2. “Let Me Down Easy” (6:30)
B3. “So You Wanna Stay Down” (3:51)
B4. “You Still Feel the Need” (4:50)

Ronald Isley — vocals, arranger, writer
Rudolph Isley — vocals, arranger, writer
O’Kelly Isley, Jr. — arranger, writer
Marvin Isley — cowbell, writer
Ernie Isley — guitar, acoustic guitar, 12 string acoustic guitar, drums, writer
Chris Jasper — piano, electric piano, Clavinet, synthesizer

Malcolm Cecil — producer, engineer, programming

Artist/Album Pages:

Montrose - Jump on It (1976)
Jump on It is the fourth album by American hard-rock band Montrose, released in 1976 on Warner Bros....
Brian Protheroe ‎– I/You (1976)
I/You is the third album by English musician/vocalist Brian Protheroe, released in 1976 on Chrysalis...
Bobby Stern & Head, Heart and Hands ‎– Libra (1976)
Libra is a 1976 collaboration album between American saxophonist Bobby Stern and German instrumental...
Patrick Moraz ‎– The Story of i (1976)
The Story of i is the debut solo album by Swiss keyboardist Patrick Moraz, released in 1976 on Chari...
Brand X ‎– Unorthodox Behaviour (1976)
Unorthodox Behaviour is the debut album by English jazz-rock combo Brand X, released in 1976 on Char...
Starcastle ‎– Starcastle (1976)
Starcastle is the 1976 debut album by the American sextet of the same name. The music is noted for i...
Frannie Golde - Frannie Golde (1976)
Frannie Golde is the first of three pop/vocal albums by industry songwriter Franne Golde, released i...
Klaatu ‎– 3:47 E.S.T. (1976)
3:47 E.S.T. is the debut album by Canadian symphonic/art-pop band Klaatu, released in 1976 on Daffod...
General Johnson ‎– General Johnson (1976)
General Johnson is the second solo album by American soul singer General Johnson, released in 1976 o...
Olli Ahvenlahti ‎– The Poet (1976)
The Poet is the second album by Finnish jazz-rock pianist/composer Olli Ahvenlahti, released in 1976...
Al Stewart - Year of the Cat (1976)
Year of the Cat is the seventh album by Scottish singer/songwriter Al Stewart, produced by Alan Pars...
The Alan Parsons Project - Tales of Mystery and Imagination (1976)
Tales of Mystery and Imagination is the debut album by the Alan Parsons Project, released in May 197...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *