Rick Springfield ‎– Wait for Night (1976)

Wait for Night is the third solo album by Australian pop-rocker Rick Springfield, released in 1976 on the RCA subsidiaries Wizard (Au) and Chelsea (US).

A1. “Take a Hand” (2:15)
A2. “Goldfever” (2:57)
A3. “One Broken Heart” (2:53)
A4. “Where’s All the Love” (3:19)
A5. “Archangel” (3:05)
B1. “Jessica” (2:59)
B2. “Million Dollar Face” (2:47)
B3. “Old Gangsters Never Die” (3:04)
B4. “Treat Me Gently in the Morning” (4:30)
B5. “Life Is a Celebration” (3:03)

Backing Vocals – Dee Murray, Gabriel Katona, Jim Haas, Les Emerson, Nigel Olsson
Bass Guitar – Dee Murray, Joe Lamano, Rick Springfield
Design Concept [Front Cover Concept] – Rick Springfield
Drums – Nigel Olsson
Engineer [Second] – Andy Zane, Gary Lubow
Guitar – Rick Springfield
Management – Jonas Gottfried
Photography By – Bret Lopez
Piano – Rick Springfield
Producer, Engineer – Mark K. Smith
Strings – Jimmie Haskell
Written-By – Rick Springfield

Artist/Album Pages:

The Nazty ‎– I Got to Move (1976)
I Got to Move is a 1976 album by The Nazty, which evolved from Black Nasty and would ultimately morp...
Freda Payne - Out of Payne Comes Love (1975)
Out of Payne Comes Love is the eighth album by American soul/pop singer Freda Payne, released in 197...
Doctors of Madness ‎– Figments of Emancipation (1976)
Figments of Emancipation is the second album by English art-rock/proto-punk band Doctors of Madness,...
Steve Marcus – Sometime Other Than Now (1976)
Sometime Other Than Now is a 1976 album by American saxophonist Steve Marcus. Fronting an ensemble t...
It ‎– Viaje (1976)
Viaje is an album by Spanish electronic/experimental duo IT, released in 1976 on Movieplay. T...
Heatwave - Too Hot to Handle (1976)
Too Hot to Handle is the 1976 debut album from U.K.-based American soul-funk sextet Heatwave. The ru...
Split Enz ‎– Second Thoughts (1976)
Second Thoughts is the second album by kiwi art-rock septet Split Enz, released in 1976 on Mushroom ...
Amalgam ‎– Another Time (1976)
Another Time is the third album by British avant-garde jazz quartet Amalgam, released in Germany in ...
Jean Carne - Jean Carn (1976)
Jean Carn is the debut solo album by soul/jazz vocalist Jean Carn, released in 1976 on Philadelphia ...
Caravan - 'Blind Dog at St. Dunstans' (1976)
'Blind Dog at St. Dunstans' is the eighth album by English symphonic/jazz-pop band Caravan, released...
General Johnson ‎– General Johnson (1976)
General Johnson is the second solo album by American soul singer General Johnson, released in 1976 o...
Hermann Szobel ‎– Szobel (1976)
Szobel is the first and only album by Austrian jazz-rock pianist/composer Hermann Szobel, released i...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *