Missing Link ‎– Nevergreen! (1972)

Nevergreen! is the singular album by German hard-rock/jazz-rock band Missing Link, released in 1972 on United Artists.

A1. “Spoiled Love” (5:20)
A2. “Song for Ann” (2:50)
A3. “Time Will Change” (5:27)
A4. “Only Me” (5:07)
B1. “Sorcery” (5:23)
B2. “Filled Up” (6:23)
B3. “Kids Hunting” (6:12)

Bass – Dave Schratzenstaller
Drums, Percussion, Graphik – Holger Brandt
Electric Guitar, 12-string-guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Markus Sing
Organ, Piano, Mellotron – Dieter Miekautsch
Tenorsax, Sopranosax, Altosax – Günther Latuschik
Vocals – Gabriel Dominik Mueller

Engineer – Dieter Dierks
Photograph – Andreas Struck
Producer – Gerhard Augustin, Missing Link

Artist/Album Pages:

Sun – Sun 1972 (1972)
Sun 1972 is the singular album by Australian jazz-rock/soul sextet Sun, released in 1972 on RCA Vict...
Roxy Music ‎– Roxy Music (1972)
Roxy Music is the debut album by the namesake English art-rock band, released in 1972 on Island Reco...
Korni Grupa ‎– Korni Grupa (1972)
Korni Grupa is the debut album by the namesake Yugoslavian jazz-rock/psych band, released in 1972 on...
Good God ‎– Good God (1972)
Good God is the singular album by the namesake American jazz-rock band, released in 1972 on Atlantic...
Kravetz ‎– Kravetz (1972)
Kravetz is an album by French keyboardist/composer Jean-Jacques Kravetz, released in 1972 on Vertigo...
Steely Dan ‎– Can't Buy a Thrill (1972)
Can't Buy a Thrill is the debut album by American jazz-rock/pop band Steely Dan, released in 1972 on...
High Voltage ‎– High Voltage (1972)
High Voltage is the singular album from the namesake American soul/funk sextet, released in 1972 on ...
Il Balletto Di Bronzo ‎– Ys (1972)
Ys is the second of two albums by Italian symphonic/psych-rock band Il Balletto di Bronzo, released ...
Sui Generis ‎– Vida (1972)
Vida is the debut album by Argentinian folk-rock duo Sui Generis, released in 1972 on Microfón. ...
Maffy Falay / Sevda – Jazz I Sverige '72 (1972)
Jazz I Sverige '72 is an album by the Swedish/Turkish ethno-jazz/rock ensemble Sevda, released in 19...
Chick Corea - Return to Forever (1972)
Return to Forever is an album American pianist Chick Corea, recorded with a multi-national cast of p...
McCoy Tyner ‎– Sahara (1972)
Sahara is an album by American post-bop pianist McCoy Tyner, released in 1972 on Milestone. The albu...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *