Emerson, Lake & Palmer ‎– Trilogy (1972)

Trilogy is the third studio album by English symphonic-rock trio Emerson, Lake & Palmer, released in 1972 on the Island and Atlantic labels.

A1. The Endless Enigma (Part 1) (6:37)
A2. Fugue (1:57)
A3. The Endless Enigma (Part 2) (2:00)
A4. From the Beginning (4:14)
A5. The Sheriff (3:22)
A6. Hoedown (3:48)
B1. Trilogy (8:54)
B2. Living Sin (3:11)
B3. Abaddon’s Bolero (8:13)

Keith Emerson — Hammond organ, piano, moog synthesizer, mini moog, lyrics, writer, arranger
Greg Lake — vocals, bass, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, producer, writer, arranger
Carl Palmer — percussion, writer, arranger

Eddie Offord — engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

America ‎– Homecoming (1972)
Homecoming is the second album by rustic rockers America, released in 1972 on Warner Bros. The album...
Mandrill - Mandrill Is (1972)
Mandrill Is is the second album by American Latin-funk/soul septet Mandrill, released in 1972 on Pol...
Emerson, Lake & Powell ‎– Emerson, Lake & Powell (1986)
Emerson, Lake & Powell is the singular album by the namesake English symphonic-rock trio, releas...
Yes ‎– Close to the Edge (1972)
Close to the Edge is the fifth album by English symphonic-rock band Yes, released in 1972 on Atlanti...
Twenty Sixty Six and Then ‎– Reflections On the Future (1972)
Reflections On the Future is the singular album by German symphonic/hard-rock band Twenty Sixty Six ...
Jethro Tull ‎– Thick as a Brick (1972)
Thick as a Brick is the fifth album by English symphonic/folk-rock band Jethro Tull, released in 197...
Curved Air ‎– Phantasmagoria (1972)
Phantasmagoria is the third album by English symphonic/art-rock band Curved Air, released in 1972 on...
Pekka Pohjola ‎– Pihkasilmä Kaarnakorva (1972)
Pihkasilmä Kaarnakorva is the debut solo album by Finnish jazz-rock guitarist/composer Pekka Pohjola...
Atomic Rooster ‎– Atomic Rooster (1970)
Atomic Rooster is the debut album by Atomic Rooster, first released in March 1970 on B & C (U.K....
Marcos Valle ‎– Vento Sul (1972)
Vento Sul is an album by Brazilian samba/jazz-pop musician/vocalist Marcos Valle, released in 1972 o...
Moving Gelatine Plates ‎– The World of Genius Hans (1972)
The World of Genius Hans is the second of two albums by French jazz-rock band the Moving Gelatine Pl...
Sparks ‎– A Woofer in Tweeter's Clothing (1972)
A Woofer in Tweeter's Clothing is the second album by American art-pop band Sparks, released in 1972...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *