Missing Link

Missing Link were a German jazz-rock sextet from Munich that released the album Nevergreen! on United Artists in 1972. Members: Markus Sing (guitar), Günther Latuschik (saxophone), Gabriel Dominik Mueller (vocals), Dieter Miekautsch (keyboards), Dave Schratzenstaller (bass), Holger Brandt (drums) The comic, colorful cover art of the band’s sole release animates the virtuosic energy of the […]

Missing Link ‎– Nevergreen! (1972)

Nevergreen! is the singular album by German hard-rock/jazz-rock band Missing Link, released in 1972 on United Artists. Tracklist: A1. “Spoiled Love” (5:20) A2. “Song for Ann” (2:50) A3. “Time Will Change” (5:27) A4. “Only Me” (5:07) B1. “Sorcery” (5:23) B2. “Filled Up” (6:23) B3. “Kids Hunting” (6:12) Credits: Bass – Dave Schratzenstaller Drums, Percussion, Graphik […]