Little River Band ‎– Sleeper Catcher (1978)

Sleeper Catcher is the fourth album by Australian soft rockers the Little River Band, released in 1978 on Harvest.

A1. “Shut Down Turn Off” (3:55)
A2. “Reminiscing” (4:11)
A3. “Red-Headed Wild Flower” (4:35)
A4. “Light of Day” (8:33)
B1. “Fall From Paradise” (3:58)
B2. “Lady” (4:55)
B3. “Sanity’s Side” (4:12)
B4. “So Many Paths” (4:22)
B5. “One for the Road” (4:00)

Glenn Shorrock – lead vocals
David Briggs – lead and Roland synthesizer guitars
Beeb Birtles – electric and acoustic guitars, vocals
Graham Goble – electric and acoustic guitars, vocals, vocal arrangements
George McArdle – bass
Derek Pellicci – Sonor and Syndrums drums, percussion

Vernon Hill – flute
Bob Venier – flugelhorn
Pan Raines – harp
Peter Sullivan – electric and acoustic pianos
Peter Jones – electric piano (A2)
Mal Logan – Hammond organ
Rick Formosa – conductor, orchestral arrangements
John Boylan – producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Ian Thomas Band ‎– Still Here (1978)
Still Here is an album by Canadian musician/songwriter Ian Thomas, released in 1978 on GRT/Atlantic....
Mini ‎– Vissza a Városba (1978)
Vissza a Városba is an album by Hungarian jazz-rock band Mini, released in 1978 on Pepita. Tr...
The Alan Parsons Project ‎– Pyramid (1978)
Pyramid is the third album by the Alan Parsons Project, released in 1978 on Arista. Tracklist...
Chic ‎– C'est Chic (1978)
C'est Chic is the second album by American soul/funk combo Chic, released in 1978 on Atlantic. ...
Elvis Costello & The Attractions ‎– This Year's Model (1978)
This Year's Model is the second album by English New Wave/singer-songwriter Elvis Costello, paired h...
Baby Grand ‎– Ancient Medicine (1978)
Ancient Medicine is the second of two albums by Pennsylvanian soul-rockers Baby Grand, released in 1...
Wilding / Bonus ‎– Pleasure Signals (1978)
Pleasure Signals is a jazz-rock collaborative effort between flutist Danny Wilding and guitarist Pet...
Heatwave - Central Heating (1978)
Central Heating is the second album by American soul/funk collective Heatwave, released in 1978 on E...
Gaston ‎– My Queen (1978)
My Queen is an album by American funk septet Gaston, released in 1978 on Hotlanta. Tracklist:...
Peter Gabriel - Peter Gabriel [II] (1978)
Peter Gabriel is the second solo album by English singer–musician Peter Gabriel, released on June 3,...
The Stranglers ‎– Black and White (1978)
Black and White is the third album by English art-rock/New Wave band The Stranglers, released in 197...
Lenny White ‎– The Adventures of Astral Pirates (1978)
The Adventures of Astral Pirates is the fourth album by American jazz-rock drummer Lenny White, rele...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *