Renaissance ‎– A Song for All Seasons (1978)

A Song for All Seasons is the eighth studio album by English symphonic-folk quintet Renaissance, released in 1978 on Sire/Warner Bros.

A1. Opening Out (4:15)
A2. Day of the Dreamer (9:45)
A3. Closer Than Yesterday (3:18)
A4. Kindness (At the End) (4:48)
B1. Back Home Once Again (3:16)
B2. She Is Love (4:12)
B3. Northern Lights (4:06)
B4. A Song for All Seasons (10:56)

Annie Haslam — lead vocals
Terence Sullivan — drums, percussion
John Tout — keyboards
Jon Camp — bass, bass pedals, electric guitar, lead vocals
Michael Dunford — 12 string acoustic guitar

David Hentschel — engineer, producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Rush ‎– Hemispheres (1978)
Hemispheres is the sixth studio album by Canadian maximalist hard-rock trio Rush, released in 1978 o...
Astral Sounds ‎– Kaleidoscope (1978)
Kaleidoscope is an album of library music composed primarily by John Saunders with two contributions...
Ultravox ‎– Systems of Romance (1978)
Systems of Romance is the third album by English art rock/New Wave band Ultravox, released in 1978 o...
Chute Libre ‎– Ali Baba (1978)
Ali Baba is the second of two albums by French jazz-rock ensemble Chute Libre, released in 1978 on E...
Rainbow Generator ‎– Dance of the Spheres (1978)
Dance of the Spheres is an album by Australian electronic outfit Rainbow Generator, released in 1978...
Babylon – Babylon (1978)
Babylon is the first and only album by the namesake Floridian symphonic-rock band, released in 1978 ...
Devo ‎– Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! (1978)
Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! is the debut album by American New Wave/performance-art band Devo...
Harlequin Mass ‎– Harlequin Mass (1978)
Harlequin Mass is an album by the American symphonic-rock/folk band of the same name, self-released ...
Scandal ‎– Scandal (1978)
Scandal is an album by the Australian art-rock band of the same name, released in 1978 on Mushroom. ...
Abyssinians ‎– Arise (1978)
Arise is the second album by Jamaican reggae trio the Abyssinians, released in 1978 on Frontline. ...
Illusion was an English folk-rock band that released two albums on Island during the late 1970s. The...
Rupert Holmes ‎– Pursuit of Happiness (1978)
Pursuit of Happiness is the fourth album by American composer/musician/vocalist Rupert Holmes, relea...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *