John Miles ‎– Rebel (1976)

Rebel is the debut album by English musician/songwriter John Miles, produced by Alan Parsons and released in 1976 on London/Decca.

A1. “Music” (5:48)
A2. “Everbody Wants Some More” (3:27)
A3. “Highfly” (3:52)
A4. “You Have It All” (7:16)
B1. “Rebel” (3:13)
B2. “When You Lose Someone So Young” (4:26)
B3. “Lady of My Life” (3:59)
B4. “Pull the Damn Thing Down” (7:17)
B5. “Music (Reprise)” (1:06)

John Miles — vocals, guitars, keyboards, synthesisers
Barry Black — drums, percussion
Bob Marshall — bass

Alan Parsons — producer, engineer
Maggini Quartet — strings
Phil Kenzie — saxophone
Andrew Powell — orchestral arrangements

Artist/Album Pages:

Ethos ‎– Ardour (1976)
Ardour is the first of two albums by American symphonic-rock band Ethos, released in 1976 on Capitol...
Heavy Joker ‎– Heavy Joker (1976)
Heavy Joker is the first of two albums by the Danish jazz-rock quartet of the same name, released in...
Transit Express - Opus Progressif (1976)
Opus Progressif is the second album by French jazz-rock combo Transit Express, released in 1976 on R...
Agorà ‎– Agorà 2 (1976)
Agorà 2 is the second album by Italian jazz-rock band Agorà, released in 1976 on Atlantic. Tr...
Peter Milray ‎– New Shapes of Sound (1976)
New Shapes of Sound is an album of library music by English composer Peter Milray, released in 1976 ...
The Isley Brothers - Harvest for the World (1976)
Harvest for the World is an album by American soul-funk sextet the Isley Brothers, released in 1976 ...
Genesis ‎– Wind & Wuthering (1976)
Wind & Wuthering is the eighth studio album by English symphonic-rock band Genesis, released in ...
Jazz Celula ‎– Oheň až Požár (1976)
Oheň až Požár is an album by Czechoslovakian jazz-funk ensemble Jazz Celula, released in 1976 on Pan...
Don Pullen - Capricorn Rising (1976)
Capricorn Rising is an album by American avant-garde jazz pianist Don Pullen, released in 1976 on Bl...
Mr. Big - Photographic Smile (1976)
Photographic Smile is a U.S.-only album by English hard-rock band Mr. Big, released in 1976 on Arist...
Jack Lancaster & Robin Lumley - Marscape (1976)
Marscape is a collaborative album between woodwind-player Jack Lancaster and keyboardist Robin Lumle...
Rush - 2112 (1976)
2112 is the fourth studio album by Canadian rockers Rush, released in 1976 on Anthem Records. This i...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *