IF ‎– If 3 (1971)

If 3 is the third album by English sax-rock ensemble If, released in 1971 on United Artists/Capitol.

A1. “Fibonacci’s Number” (7:38)
A2. “Forgotten Roads” (4:23)
A3. “Sweet January” (4:30)
A4. “Child of Storm” (3:39)
B1. “Far Beyond” (4:57)
B2. “Seldom Seen Sam” (4:50)
B3. “Upstairs” (4:42)
B4. “Here Comes Mr. Time” (4:43)

John Mealing — organ, electric piano, background vocals, arrangements
Jim Richardson — bass
Dick Morrissey — alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, background vocals
Dave Quincy — alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, flute, arrangements
Dennis Elliott — drums
J.W. Hodkinson — vocals, percussion
Terry Smith — guitar

Jon Child — producer
Frank Owen — recording engineer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *