Gracious ‎– This Is…Gracious!! (1971)

This Is…Gracious!! is the second album by English symphonic-rock band Gracious, released in 1971 on Philips.

A. “Super Nova” (24:59
–a. Arrival of the Traveller
–b. Blood Red Sun
–c. Say Goodbye to Love
–d. Prepare to Meet Thy Maker
B1. “C.B.S.” (7:07)
B2. “Once on a Windy Day
B3. “Blue Skies and Alibis” (4:58)
B4. “Hold Me Down” (5:05)

Paul Davis — vocals, strings, timpani, writer
Tim Wheatley — bass
Robert Lipson — drums
Alan Cowderoy — guitar, vocals
Martin Kitcat — Mellotron, piano, electric piano, harpsichord, vocals, writer

Hugh Murphy — producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *