Free – Heartbreaker (1973)

Heartbreaker is the sixth and final studio album by English hard-rock band Free, released in 1973 on Island.

A1. “Wishing Well” (3:43)
A2. “Come Together in the Morning” (4:43)
A3. “Travellin in Style” (4:02)
A4. “Heartbreaker” (6:15)
B1. “Muddy Water” (4:18)
B2. “Common Mortal Man” (4:10)
B3. “Easy on My Soul” (3:47)
B4. “Seven Angels” (5:04)

Paul Rodgers — vocal
Paul Kossoff — lead guitar
Simon Kirke – drums, percussion, rhythm guitar (B1)
John “Rabbit” Bundrick – organ, piano, vocals
Tetsu Yamauchi – bass guitar, percussion (B1)

“Snuffy” Walden – rhythm guitar (B2–B4)
Rebop Kwaku Baah – percussion (A1)
Free and Andy Johns — producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *