Dalbello ‎– Whōmănfoursāys (1984)

Whōmănfoursāys is the fourth album by Canadian avant-pop vocalist/musician Lisa Dal Bello, co-produced by Mick Ronson and released in 1984 on Capitol. The album is her first to be issued under the performance moniker “Dalbello.”

A1. “Gonna Get Close to You” (4:39)
A2. “Devious Nature” (4:09)
A3. “She Pretends” (4:32)
A4. “Wait for an Answer” (5:52)
B1. “Animal” (4:00)
B2. “Cardinal Sin” (3:30)
B3. “Guilty by Association” (4:02)
B4. “Path of Least Resistance” (6:18)
B5. “Target (My Eyes Are Aimed at You)” (6:07)

Dalbello — lead vocals, producer, drums, bass, keyboards, mixing, writer
Mick Ronson — producer, guitar, bass, keyboards, mixing
John Forbes — Fairlight
Deborah Samuel — photography
George Marino — mastering
Carole Pope — backing vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *