Patrick Moraz ‎– Time Code (1984)

Time Code is a synthpop/modern-rock album by Swiss keyboardist/composer Patrick Moraz, released in 1984 on Lamborghini/Passport.

A1. “No Sleep Tonight (Includes Take Off)” (4:50)
A2. “I Want U” (3:57)
A3. “Beyond the Pleasure” (3:48)
A4. “Life in the Underworld” (4:13)
A5. “Overload” (3:27)
B1. “Black Brains of Positronic Africa” (5:00)
B2. “Elastic Freedom (In Search Of)” (4:14)
B3. “Shakin’ With Passion” (3:59)
B4. “You Are the Vision of My Dream” (4:05)

Patrick Moraz — Keyboards, all other instruments
John Avila — Bass, vocals (A1, A5, B4)

Backing Vocals – Lyn ‘Cecil’ Collins (A1, A5, B4)
Drums – Gregory Scott Alban (A1, A5, B4)
Vocals [Additional Chanting] – Gregg Jackman (A3)
Backing Vocals – Lyn ‘Cecil’ Collins (B2)
Lead Vocals – Kitty Bruce (B2)
Producer, Engineer, Programmed By, Remix – Barry Radman
Music — Patrick Moraz
Lyrics — John McBurnie (A1–B3)

Artist/Album Pages:

The Icicle Works ‎– Icicle Works (1984)
Icicle Works is the debut album by the namesake Liverpudlian pop-rock trio, released in 1984 on Begg...
Iron Maiden ‎– Powerslave (1984)
Powerslave is the fifth album by English metal band Iron Maiden, released in 1984 on EMI. Trackli...
Univers Zero ‎– Uzed (1984)
Uzed is the fourth album by Belgian chamber-rock ensemble Univers Zéro, released in 1984 on Cryonic....
Laura Branigan ‎– Self Control (1984)
Self Control is the third album by American pop/rock vocalist Laura Branigan, released in 1984 on At...
Manfred Schoof Orchester – Reflections (1984)
Reflections is an album by German jazz-rock big band the Manfred Schoof Orchester, released in 1984 ...
Mainhorse was a symphonic-psych band formed in 1969 by London-based Swiss musicians. They released...
Equilibrio Vital ‎– Kazmor el Prisionero (1984)
Kazmor el Prisionero is the second album by Venezuelan symphonic-rock band Equilibrio Vital, release...
XTC ‎– The Big Express (1984)
The Big Express is the seventh album by English art-rock/pop band XTC, released in 1984 on Virgin. ...
Yes ‎– Relayer (1974)
Relayer is the seventh studio album by English symphonic-rock band Yes, released in 1974 on Atlantic...
Golpes Bajos ‎– A Santa Compaña (1984)
A Santa Compaña is the first of two full-length albums by Spanish New Wave/sophisti-pop band Golpes ...
Clannad ‎– Legend (1984)
Legend is the seventh studio album by Irish Celt-folk/New Age combo Clannad, recorded as the soundtr...
The Pale Fountains ‎– Pacific Street (1984)
Pacific Street is the first of two albums by Liverpudlian sophisti-pop band the Pale Fountains, rele...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *