Golpes Bajos ‎– A Santa Compaña (1984)

A Santa Compaña is the first of two full-length albums by Spanish New Wave/sophisti-pop band Golpes Bajos, released in 1984 on Nuevos Medios.

A1. “Escenas olvidadas” (4:08)
A2. “Hazme un nueve” (3:09)
A3. “Hansel y Gretel” (2:31)
A4. “Colecciono moscas” (4:38)
B1. “A Santa Compaña” (3:15)
B2. “Cena recalentada” (3:34)
B3. “Come prima” (2:15)
B4. “La reclusa” (3:24)
B5. “Fiesta de los maniquíes” (3:16)

Germán Coppini — lead vocals, percussion
Teo Cardalda — piano, guitar, drums, synthesizer, percussion, backing vocals, producer
Pablo Novoa — piano, guitar, synthesizer, Fairlight, percussion, producer
Luis García — bass

Luis Fernández Soria — engineer, producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Tribute ‎– New Views (1984)
New Views is the debut album by Swedish symphonic-rock band Tribute, released in 1984 on ARC Music. ...
Sortilège ‎– Métamorphose (1984)
Métamorphose is the first of two full-length albums by French metal band Sortilège, released in 1984...
Martin Dupont ‎– Just Because... (1984)
Just Because... is the debut album by French coldwave/art-pop combo Martin Dupont, released in 1984 ...
Denis & Denis ‎– Čuvaj Se! (1984)
Čuvaj Se! is the debut album by Yugoslavian electro-pop trio Denis & Denis, released in 1984 on ...
The Legendary Pink Dots ‎– The Tower (1984)
The Tower is an album by English art-rock/psych band the Legendary Pink Dots, released in 1984 on In...
Voïvod ‎– War and Pain (1984)
War and Pain is the first proper studio album by Quebecois thrash-metal band Voïvod, released in 198...
Iron Maiden ‎– Powerslave (1984)
Powerslave is the fifth album by English metal band Iron Maiden, released in 1984 on EMI. Trackli...
Bandhada ‎– Bandhada (1984)
Bandhada is the debut album by the namesake Chilean jazz-rock/art-rock band, first released in 1984 ...
The Nits ‎– Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof (1984)
Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof is the fifth album by Dutch art-pop band The Nits, released in 1984 on CBS. ...
Equilibrio Vital ‎– Kazmor el Prisionero (1984)
Kazmor el Prisionero is the second album by Venezuelan symphonic-rock band Equilibrio Vital, release...
Patrick Moraz ‎– Time Code (1984)
Time Code is a synthpop/modern-rock album by Swiss keyboardist/composer Patrick Moraz, released in 1...
Proud ‎– Fire Breaks the Dawn (1984)
Fire Breaks the Dawn is an album by Swedish metal band Proud, released in 1984 on EMI. Tracklist:...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *