Change ‎– Miracles (1981)

Miracles is the  album by American/Italian soul/funk studio collective Change, released in 1981 on Atlantic.

A1. “Paradise” (5:14)
A2. “Hold Tight” (4:23)
A3. “Your Move” (4:23)
A4. “Stop for Love” (4:12)
B1. “On Top” (5:13)
B2. “Heaven of My Life” (5:34)
B3. “Miracles” (5:17)

Mauro Malavasi — producer, arranger, conductor, piano, synthesizer, executive producer, writer
David Romani — arranger, conductor, bass, writer
Paolo Gianolio — conductor, guitar, writer
Jacques Fred Petrus — producer, executive producer
Diva Gray — lead vocals, backing vocals
James Crabs Robinson — lead vocals
Jocelyn Brown — backing vocals, conductor
Gordon Grody — soloist, vocals
Doc Powell — guitar
Onage Allan Gumbs — keyboards
Denny Trimboli — saxophone
Rudy Trevisi — saxophone
Tanyayette Willoughby — lyrics, conductor, writer
Paul Slade — lyrics, writer
Terry Silverlight — drums
Bob Alexander — trombone
Earl Gardner — trumpet
Victor Paz — trumpet
Benny Diggs — backing vocals
Dennis Collins — backing vocals
Fonzi Thornton — backing vocals
Crystal Davis — vocals
Luther Vandross — backing vocals
Ullanda McCullough — backing vocals
The Goody Music Strings Ensemble — strings
Maurizio Biancani — engineer
Greg Calbi — engineer
Michael Brauer — engineer
Andy Hoffman — assistant engineer
Greg Porto — art direction, design

Artist/Album Pages:

Mick Fleetwood ‎– The Visitor (1981)
The Visitor is the debut solo album by English drummer Mick Fleetwood, released in 1981 on RCA Victo...
The Cure - Faith (1981)
Faith is the third studio album by English goth-rockers The Cure, released in 1981 on Fiction Record...
Terpandre ‎– Terpandre (1981)
Terpandre is the lone album by the namesake French symphonic-rock band, recorded in 1978 and release...
Proteus ‎– Infinite Change (1981)
Infinite Change is an album by American jazz-rock combo Proteus, self-released by the band in 1981 o...
David Byrne ‎– The Complete Score from the Broadway Production of "The Catherine Wheel" (1981)
The Complete Score from the Broadway Production of "The Catherine Wheel" is a 69-minute musical scor...
Spaces ‎– Border Station (1981)
Border Station is the singular album by American jazz-rock combo Spaces, self-released in 1981 on th...
Fabio Frizzi - L'Aldila [OST] (1981)
L'Aldila is a soundtrack album by Italian composer Fabio Frizzi to a namesake supernatural horror mo...
Keep ‎– DG-581 (1981)
DG-581 is the first of two albums by Japanese jazz-rock supergroup Keep, featuring guitarist Akira W...
Split Enz ‎– Corroboree / Waiata (1981)
Waiata (aka Corroboree) is the sixth album by Split Enz, released in March 1981 on Mushroom Records ...
Dr. Dopo Jam - Cruisin' at Midnite (1981)
Cruisin' at Midnite is the third and final album by Danish avant-garde/jazz-rock ensemble Dr. Dopo J...
Cliff Richard ‎– Wired for Sound (1981)
Wired for Sound is a 1981 studio album by Cliff Richard, produced by Alan Tarney for EMI Records. ...
Billy Squier - Don't Say No (1981)
Don't Say No is the second album by American hard-rock guitarist/singer Billy Squier, released in 19...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *