Change ‎– Miracles (1981)

Miracles is the  album by American/Italian soul/funk studio collective Change, released in 1981 on Atlantic. Tracklist: A1. “Paradise” (5:14) A2. “Hold Tight” (4:23) A3. “Your Move” (4:23) A4. “Stop for Love” (4:12) B1. “On Top” (5:13) B2. “Heaven of My Life” (5:34) B3. “Miracles” (5:17) Credits: Mauro Malavasi — producer, arranger, conductor, piano, synthesizer, executive […]


Change were a soul-funk studio project that yielded six albums on Warner and Atlantic/RFC between 1980 and 1985. The project was assembled by a Bologna-based production team and featured a revolving cast of American vocalists and musicians. Members: Jocelyn Brown (lead vocals, 1980), Luther Vandross (lead vocals, 1980), Diva Gray (lead vocals, 1981), James Robinson […]