Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac are an English–American rock band formed in 1967 by drummer Mick Fleetwood and guitarist Peter Green. The first-recorded lineup stabilized with guitarist Jeremy Spencer and bassist John McVie. Green created the band’s name by combining the surnames of Mick (Fleetwood) and John (Mac). This lineup cut three singles and the 1968 albums Peter […]

Mick Fleetwood ‎– The Visitor (1981)

The Visitor is the debut solo album by English drummer Mick Fleetwood, released in 1981 on RCA Victor. Tracklist: A1. “Rattlesnake Shake” (3:49) A2. “You Weren’t in Love” (3:55) A3. “O’Niamali” (2:47) A4. “Super Brains” (4:07) A5. “Don’t Be Sorry, Just Be Happy” (4:24) B1. “Walk a Thin Line” (3:19) B2. “Not Fade Away” (2:22) […]

John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers

John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers were an English blues-rock band from London. Members: John Mayall (vocals, organ, piano, harmonica, guitar), John McVie (bass, 1963-65, 1965-67), Bernie Watson (guitar, 1963), Hughie Flint (drums, 1963-66), Roger Dean (guitar, 1963-65), Eric Clapton (lead guitar, vocals, 1965-66), Jack Bruce (bass, 1965), Peter Green (lead guitar, vocals, 1966-67), Aynsley Dunbar […]