Eno, Moebius, Roedelius ‎– After the Heat (1978)

After the Heat is the second of two collaborative albums between English art-rocker Brian Eno and German electronic duo Cluster, billed this time by their respective surnames. The album was released in 1978 on Sky. Tracklist: A1. “Oil” (4:10) A2. “Foreign Affairs” (3:10) A3. “Luftschloss” (3:05) A4. “The Shade” (3:05) A5. “Old Land” (4:10) B1. […]


Harmonia was a German Krautrock trio that released the 1974–75 albums Musik von Harmonia and Deluxe on Brain. They were a merger of Cluster and NEU! guitarist Michael Rother. In 1976, Brian Eno joined them on sessions that later appeared on the archival disc Tracks & Traces. Members: Dieter Moebius (synthesizer, guitar, electronic percussion, nagoya […]